Reserveration by telephone
Mon-Fri, 8 am - 8 pm Sundays and public holidays 10 am - 2 pm
+49 3737 781 8080

Check Availability

Welcome

We warmly welcome you at the 4-star “Panorama Berghotel Wettiner Höhe” above the health resort Seiffen, in the Ore Mountains at 630 m altitude.

Here we present couples, families, travel groups or the individual traveler a 4 star accommodation in the heart of green nature and perfect tranquility.

What makes our hotel special apart from the four stars is quickly clear. The charming location at a height of 630 meters in combination with a free panorama view is rarely found even in the Erzgebirge. Surrounded by forests and mountains of up to 800 meters, you can make your holiday as best for you.

Seiffen – leisure fun for all ages

Explore the surrounding Erzgebirge with a partner, friends or family on a cycling and hiking tour. Have fun on the summer funicular of Seiffen. Take a trip to the nearby Seiffen Toy Museum, the Fortuna Stollen or the Schwartenberg. Treat yourself to the pleasures of a professional wellness treatment thanks to highly trained specialists and a rich offer in our Panorama Berghotel.

Decide for a longer stay, several days of short break or let yourself be pampered on a weekend break of beautiful rooms, delicious food and the breathtaking backdrop of the Ore Mountains. Our friendly and helpful hotel staff is there for you at any time.

In Seiffen there is always season

Who thinks the Ore Mountains is a pure destination in winter time, is wrong. Of course the wide mountain ranges invite to extensive ski and snowboard descents. However, visitors will find a wide range of leisure activities at any time of the year. Especially activists with a desire to hike, ride bike, discovererality and nature love will come to your full satisfaction even in the spring, summer and autumn. In addition, a short holiday on special occasions such as Christmas, New Year, Easter, Valentine’s Day or a wedding is always particularly worthwhile.

We look forward to you!

Let yourself give power by unspoiled natural beauty and a 4 star holiday hotel that offers single rooms, double rooms, family rooms or a junior suite in high-quality equipment for rest and relaxation. Whether you have booked just breakfast or half-board, a 2-day last-minute weekend or a whole week at the top price – our Panorama Berghotel Wettiner Höhe is looking forward to your visit. Discover the most beautiful sides of the Ore Mountains. With us in the health resort Seiffen is always season.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this site are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best surfing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "accept", you agree.

close

Telefonische Reservierung,
Mo-Fr, 8-20 Uhr Sonn- & Feiertags 10-14 Uhr
+49 3737 781 8080

Zimmer buchen

Arrangements

Willkommen

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

Wir heißen Sie im 4 Sterne „Panorama Berghotel Wettiner Höhe“ oberhalb des Kurortes Seiffen, im Erzgebirgskreis auf 630 m Höhe, herzlich willkommen.

Hier präsentieren wir Paaren, Familien, Reisegruppen oder dem Einzelreisenden eine 4 Sterne-Unterkunft im Herzen grüner Natur und vollendeter Ruhe.

Was unser Hotel neben den vier Sternen ausmacht, ist dabei schnell klar. Denn die reizende Lage auf 630 Metern Höhe in Verbindung mit einem freien Panoramablick finden Sie selbst im Erzgebirge nur selten. Umgeben von Wäldern und bis zu 800 Metern hohen Bergen können Sie Ihren Urlaub gestalten, wie es für Sie am besten ist.

Seiffen – Freizeitspaß für Groß und Klein

Erkunden Sie mit Partner, Freunden oder Familie mit Kindern das umliegende Erzgebirge bei einer Fahrrad- und Wandertour. Haben Sie Spaß auf der Sommerrodelbahn von Seiffen. Machen Sie Abstecher ins nahegelegene Seiffener Spielzeugmuseum, zum Fortuna Stollen oder auf den Schwartenberg. Gönnen Sie sich die Freuden einer professionellen Wellness-Anwendung dank bestens ausgebildeter Fachkräfte und eines reichhaltigen Angebotes in unserem Panorama Berghotel.

Entscheiden Sie sich für einen längeren Aufenthalt, mehrtägigen Kurzurlaub oder lassen Sie sich bei einem Wochenendurlaub von schönen Zimmern, leckerem Essen und atemberaubender Erzgebirgskulisse verwöhnen. Unser freundliches und hilfsbereites Hotelpersonal ist jederzeit für Sie da.

In Seiffen ist immer Saison

Wer glaubt, das Erzgebirge sei ein reines Reiseziel für den Winter, irrt. Natürlich laden die weiten Gebirgszüge zu ausgedehnten Ski- und Snowboardabfahrten ein. Doch finden Besucher zu jeder Jahreszeit vielseitige Freizeitangebote vor. Gerade Aktivurlauber mit Lust auf Wanderung, Fahrradtour, Entdeckermentalität und Naturliebe kommen auch im Frühling, Sommer und Herbst voll auf Ihre Kosten. Daneben ist ein Kurzurlaub zu besonderen Anlässen wie Weihnachten, Silvester, Ostern, Valentinstag oder einer Hochzeit immer besonders lohnenswert.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Lassen Sie sich Kraft spenden von unberührter Natur und einem 4 Sterne Ferienhotel, dass mit Einzelzimmer, Doppelzimmer, Familienzimmer oder Junior Suite in hochwertiger Ausstattung für Ruhe und Erholung sorgt. Ganz gleich ob nur Frühstück oder Halbpension, 2 Tage last minute-Wochenendschnäppchen oder eine ganze Woche zum Top-Preis – unser Panorama Berghotel Wettiner Höhe freut sich auf Ihren Besuch. Entdecken Sie die schönsten Seiten des Erzgebirges. Bei uns im Kurort Seiffen ist immer Saison.

Panorama Berghotel Wettiner Höhe - Seiffen

Jahnstraße 23
09548 Seiffen

Telefon: +49 37362 1400
Fax: +49 37362 14140

wettiner-hoehe@travdo-hotels.de
www.travdo-hotels.de